Attn: Claims Processing Update (2021/02/08)

 

Please be advised that we are currently experiencing a higher volume of claims submissions and inquiries at this time.  Additionally, we are upgrading our phone system in order to serve you better which may cause delays as the technology stabilizes. Average turn-around time for processing is 8 days. We appreciate your patience during these temporary service disruptions.


 Note: Office Closure

Our Ottawa office is closed to the public until further notice. The drop box located at the front exterior of the building is available for HEALTH & DENTAL CLAIM SUBMISSIONS ONLY. Please ensure all submissions include a fully complete and signed claim form enclosed in an envelope 


How to Submit a Health or Dental Claim


COVID-19 Update

Thank you for visitng www.coughlin.ca. Please note, that our offices are currently closed to all members and visitors due to the recent events surrounding COVID-19. 

We are committed to continue to provide quality service during this time. Should you require assistance please do not hesitate to send your inquires to our office by email, and a customer service representative will respond to you as soon as possible.  Contact information can be found below.

Ottawa Office

Winnipeg Office

We thank you for your patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Last revised February 8, 2021

service beyond expectations™
 
Personal financial programs for you and your family.
What's new
March 31, 2020
UPDATE: COVID-19 Coughlin & Associates Ltd. is actively...
Important forms
Dental Medical
Dental & medical claim forms
Pre-authorized payment forms
Pre-authorized payment forms (Ottawa only)
Hours of operation
Ottawa office 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET Mon - Fri
Winnipeg office 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CT Mon - Fri

Company holidays

Attn : Notre membres de valeur (2021/02/08)

Veuillez noter que nous avons actuellement un volume plus élevé de demandes de règlement et de demandes de renseignements. De plus, nous mettons à niveau notre système téléphonique afin de mieux vous servir, ce qui peut entraîner des retards durant la mise à niveau de nos technologies. Le délai moyen de traitement des demandes est de 8 jours. Nous vous remercions de votre patience pendant ces interruptions de service temporaires.


 Annonce : fermeture de bureau

Notre bureau d'Ottawa est fermé au public jusqu'à nouvel ordre. La boite de dépôt située à l'extérieur avant du bâtiment est disponible pour les DEMANDES DE RÉCLAMATIONS DE SANTÉ ET DENTAIRE SEULEMENT. Les soumissions doivent inclure un formulaire de réclamation complet et signé dans une enveloppe.


Comment soumettre des règlements pour soins de santé ou dentaires


Mise en jour - COVID-19

Merci de visiter www.coughlin.ca. Veuillez noter que nos bureaux sont fermés à tous les membres et visiteurs en raison des récents événements entourant COVID-19.

Nous nous engageons à continuer à fournir un service de qualité pendant cette période. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à envoyer vos demandes à notre bureau par e-mail et un représentant du service clientèle vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais. Les coordonnées peuvent être trouvées ci-dessous :

Bureau d’Ottawa

Bureau de Winnipeg

Merci pour votre patience durant cette période difficile.

Dernière révision 8 fevriér 2021

service au-delà de vos attentesMC
 
Programmes financiers personnels pour vous et votre famille
Nouvelles
31 mars, 2020
...
Formulaires importants
Formulaires pour soins médicaux et dentaire
Formulaires pour soins médicaux et dentaires
Formulaire de paiement préautorisé Ottawa seulement
Formulaire de paiement préautorisé Ottawa seulement
Heures d'accueil
Bureau d'Ottawa du lundi au vendredi,
de 8 h 30 à 16 h 30 (T.E.)
Bureau de Winnipeg du lundi au vendredi,
de 8 h à 16 h 30 (T.C.)

Heures fériés