Quick Contact
Ottawa office
466 Tremblay Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 3R1

Tel: 613-231-2266
Fax: 613-231-2345
Toll Free: 1-888-613-1234
Winnipeg office
175 Hargrave Street, Suite 100
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3R8

Tel: (204) 942-4438
Fax: (204) 943-5998
Toll Free: 1-888-204-1234

Respecting your privacy

Protecting your personal information

At Coughlin, we recognize and respect every individual’s right to privacy. When personal information is provided to us, we establish a confidential file that is kept in the offices of Coughlin, or the offices of an organization authorized by Coughlin. We use the information to administer the group benefits or pension plan. We limit access to information in your file to Coughlin staff or persons authorized by Coughlin who require it to perform their duties, to persons to whom you have granted access, and to persons authorized by law.

Our policy on the privacy of e-mail and other electronic documents

The contents of any e-mails and attachments forwarded by Coughlin & Associates Ltd. staff to other individuals or organizations are intended only for the use of the e-mail addressee(s). The information contained in these materials is considered and should be treated as private and strictly confidential. It should not be reviewed, duplicated, released or distributed by or to any other person or party without the express written consent of either Coughlin & Associates Ltd. and/or the addressee(s).

When personal information is provided to Coughlin & Associates Ltd., either electronically or by any means, it is used only to administer individual or group benefits or pension plans. Access is limited to authorized personnel only and to those sanctioned by law.

employee benefits specialists
Important forms
Dental - Medical Claim Forms
Dental & medical claim forms
Pre-authorized deposit forms
Pre-authorized deposit forms
Pre-authorized payment forms (Ottawa only)
Pre-authorized payment forms (Ottawa only)
If you share our dedication of providing Service Beyond Expectations™...
Personal financial programs for you and your family.
What's new
December 12, 2017
Ontario Government Launching OHIP+: Children and Youth ...
July 04, 2017
Thinking about a career at Coughlin & Associates Lt...
March 17, 2017
Watch our video about how Coughlin can help service you...
February 24, 2016
Check out the newest Coughlin Courier. (PDF 296 KB)

Protection de vos renseignements personnels

Le respect de vos renseignements personnels

Chez Coughlin, nous reconnaissons le droit à la vie privée de chacun. Lorsqu’on nous transmet des renseignements personnels, nous créons un dossier confidentiel conservé chez Coughlin, ou aux bureaux d’une organisation autorisée par Coughlin. Nous nous servons des renseignements pour administrer le régime de prévoyance collective ou le régime de retraite. Nous limitons l’accès aux renseignements contenus dans votre dossier aux employés de Coughlin ou à des personnes autorisées par Coughlin qui en ont besoin dans l’exécution de leurs tâches, aux personnes à qui vous avez accordé l’accès, et aux personnes autorisées par la loi.

Notre politique sur les renseignements personnels que renferment les courriels et autres documents électroniques

Le contenu des courriels et pièces jointes transmis par des employés de Coughlin & associés ltée à d’autres personnes ou organisations s’adresse uniquement au(x) destinataire(s) indiqué(s). Il faut le tenir pour strictement confidentiel et donc ne pas le modifier, le reproduire, le divulguer ou le diffuser par l’entremise d’une autre personne ou entité, sans le consentement écrit exprès soit de Coughlin & associés ltée ou des destinataires.

Si des renseignements personnels sont transmis à Coughlin & associés ltée, soit par voie électronique ou autre, ils servent uniquement à administrer des avantages sociaux individuels ou collectifs, ou des régimes de retraite. L’accès en est limité au personnel autorisé et aux personnes autorisées par la loi.

Spécialistes des avantages sociaux
Formulaires importants
Formulaires pour soins médicaux et dentaires
Formulaires pour soins médicaux et dentaires
Formulaires de dépôt préautorisé
Formulaires de dépôt préautorisé
Formulaire de paiement préautorisé Ottawa seulement
Formulaire de paiement préautorisé Ottawa seulement
Si vous partagez notre dévouement de fournir un « Service au-delà de vos attentesMC »
Programmes financiers personnels pour vous et votre famille.
Nouvelles
12 d├ęcembre, 2017
Le gouvernement de l’Ontario introduit l’Assuran...
04 juillet, 2017
Vous songez à une carrière à Coughlin &...
17 mars, 2017
La vidéo de Coughlin montre comment nos services peuv...